Brian got married yesterday

Share pictures and media of our boys.
User avatar
~Fallen Angel~
TABN.com Citizen
Posts: 109
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 9:55 pm
Contact:

Brian got married yesterday

Postby ~Fallen Angel~ » Sun Oct 11, 2015 4:07 pm

If i'm not supposed to put this here just remove please? I had no clue where to put but if i was not supposed to just delete. But yeah, congrats B. Looks awesome! Sorry, i know it's on facebook but not everyone has FB. I don't really even use mine much anymore.

:D

Image

Davis Patch
Brand New Start
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 10:24 am
Location: Leeds
Contact:

Re: Brian got married yesterday

Postby Davis Patch » Thu Nov 26, 2015 10:32 am

Congrats! The couple looks wonderful!
Last edited by Davis Patch on Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
One Drew Remains
Slip To The Void
Posts: 4238
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 7:40 pm
Location: Mizzou

Re: Brian got married yesterday

Postby One Drew Remains » Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:17 pm

Awesome. Congrats to BMarsh.
Altered:
9/17/11, 5/02/14, 10/16/14, 10/08/16, 1/28/17, 5/13/17, 12/08/17

User avatar
Jim
Blood Machines
Posts: 24210
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 5:16 am
Location: That's Right!

Re: Brian got married yesterday

Postby Jim » Wed May 04, 2016 12:35 pm

I live Bill
Image

Dworter45
Brand New Start
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 6:32 am

Re: Brian got married yesterday

Postby Dworter45 » Mon Sep 19, 2016 6:31 am

nice picture of marriage... can you suggest and wedding songs
Last edited by Dworter45 on Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
DonHarry
King Slayer
Posts: 2547
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:47 am
Location: Stockport, England

Re: Brian got married yesterday

Postby DonHarry » Mon Sep 19, 2016 6:41 am

Strange first post. Necro too! Welcome brother.
Image


Return to “Images and Media”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest